My Ludum Dare game is semi-playable!

That’s right, it’s semi-playable, and YOU can play it!  The swf file is here, I haven’t gotten around to putting it in the funkytron yet.

Instructions:

Arrow keys: Move

Space: Switch gravity

 

I plan to add all of this stuff if I have time:

  • Doors
  • Buttons (?)
  • Disappearing blocks
  • Gravity switch blocks
  • Sound
  • Instructions
  • Enemies
  • A Boss
  • Credits
  • More levels

That’s probably shooting too high for a LD, but I’ll be happy if I put in 4 or 5 of them.

If you have any other suggestions, please comment and let me know!

 

 

Leave a Reply

